The Archive

The Archive offers links to digitized volumes of North Dakota Quarterly from 1910 to 2007 which are available for download under a CC 4.0 BY-ND license from the HathiTrust.

We have divided them into four series:

The First Series (1910-1933)

The Second Series (1956-1967)

The Third Series (1968-1981)

The Fourth Series (1982-2007)

We also have available for download issues published between 2008-2018 under their various existing copyrights:

The Fourth Series (2008-2011)

The Fifth Series (2011-2018)

More recent issues are available for purchase via our publishing partners at the University of Nebraska Press.

One Reply to “The Archive”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at
%d bloggers like this: